Campus Officials

 Campus Chief:Mr. Om Prakash Dhakalomprakash@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Administration):Binay Lal Shresthabinay@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Academic):Anu Shresthaanushrestha@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Facility Management):Sameer Shakyasameershakya@ioepc.edu.np
Student Welfare  Mr. Bharat Upretybharatupreti@ioepc.edu.np
Head of CIT Mr. Tantra Nath Jhatnjha@ioepc.edu.np
Head of the Departments: 
Architecture DepartmentMr. Kuber Shresthakuber@ioepc.edu.np
Agriculture DepartmentMr. Jawed Alamajawedc@ioe.edu.np
Applied Sciences Dr. Bhooshan kafle
Civil Engineering DepartmentMr. Yuman Shakyayumanshakya@ioepc.edu.np
Electronics and Computer Engineering Department(Deputy)Mr. Pravin Sangroula
Electrical Engineering Department Mr. Pankaj kr. Rouniyarpankaj@ioepc.edu.np
Mechanical Engineering DepartmentMr.Ram dayal Yadavrdy@ioepc.edu.np