Campus Officials

Campus Chief: Mr. Kaji Ram Karkikajiramkarki@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Administration): Mr. Rameshwor Shahrameshwor@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Academic): Mr. Tantra Nath Jhatnjha@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Facility Management): Mr. Ram Chandra Mandalramchandramandal@ioepc.edu.np
Student Welfare  Mr. Bharat Upretybharatupreti@ioepc.edu.np
Head of the Departments: 
Agriculture Department Mr. Jawed Alamjawed@ioepc.edu.np
Electronics and Computer Engineering Department Mr. Binay Lal Shresthabinay@ioepc.edu.np
Electrical Engineering Department Mr. Nawa Raj Poudelnawaraj@ioepc.edu.np
Mechanical Engineering Department Mr. Anu Shresthaanushrestha@ioepc.edu.np
Civil Engineering Department Mr. Yuman Shakyayumanshakya@ioepc.edu.np
Architecture Department Mr. Kuber Shresthakuber@ioepc.edu.np
Applied Sciences Mr. Yagya Raj Subediysubedi@ioepc.edu.np