Campus Officials

 Campus Chief:Er. Kaji Ram Karki[email protected]
Assistant  Campus Chief (Administration):Er. Anu Shrestha[email protected]
Assistant  Campus Chief (Academic):Dr. Bhoosan Kafley[email protected]
Assistant  Campus Chief (Planning and Resources Management):Er. Lal Babu Prasad[email protected]
Student Welfare Er. Pyrayog Pokhrel 
Head of CIT/EMISEr.  Tantra Nath Jha[email protected]
Deputy Administrator
Account Officer (Account)Murari Rajbhandari[email protected]
Library Officer (Library)Ambar Bahadur Thapa
Act. Section Officer (Administrator)Bhadra Bahadur Tamang[email protected]
Act. Section Officer (Exam Section)Kamala Adhikari [email protected]
Head of the Departments/M.Sc Co-ordinator:   
 Architecture DepartmentAr. Sanjay Maharjan[email protected]
 Agriculture DepartmentEr.Jawed Alam
 Applied Sciences Rohit Dangal
 Civil Engineering DepartmentEr.  Bhisan Bhujel
 Electronics and Computer Engineering DepartmentEr.Pravin sangroula[email protected]
 Electrical Engineering Department Er.  Deependra Neupane[email protected]
 Mechanical Engineering DepartmentEr. Roshan Ghimere[email protected]
M.Sc. in Information System EngineeringEr. Binaylal Shrestha
M.Sc. in Land and water EngineeringEr.Jawed Alam
M.Sc. in Sanitation Engineering/Science Er. Janap Ghimere
Deputy Head of the Departments
 Architecture DepartmentAr. Mimanghang Kirat
 Agriculture DepartmentEr. Tirtha Karki
 Applied Sciences Dinesh Gautam
 Civil Engineering DepartmentEr. Mohan Karki
Electronics and Computer Engineering DepartmentEr.Rajnish Rajbahak(BEI) and pukar karki(BCT)
 Electrical Engineering Department Er. Rajendra Dahal
 Mechanical Engineering DepartmentEr. Aditya Bimal