Campus Officials

 Campus Chief:Mr. Om Prakash Dhakalomprakash@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Administration):Binay Lal Shresthabinay@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Academic):Anu Shresthaanushrestha@ioepc.edu.np
Assistant  Campus Chief (Facility Management):Sameer Shakyasameershakya@ioepc.edu.np
Student Welfare  Mr. Bharat Upretybharatupreti@ioepc.edu.np
Head of CIT Mr. Tantra Nath Jhatnjha@ioepc.edu.np
Head of the Departments:   
 Agriculture Department Mr. Yam Kumar Raiykrai@ioepc.edu.np
 Electronics and Computer Engineering Department Mr. Mazhar Alimazhar@ioepc.edu.np
 Electrical Engineering Department (Deputy) Mr. Rajendra Dahalrajendradahal@ioepc.edu.np
 Mechanical Engineering Department Mr. Anu Shresthaanushrestha@ioepc.edu.np
 Civil Engineering Department Mr. Yuman Shakyayumanshakya@ioepc.edu.np
 Architecture Department Mr. Kuber Shresthakuber@ioepc.edu.np
 Applied Sciences (Deputy) Mr. Gobinda Neupane