Architecture is both the process and the product of planning, designing, and constructing buildings or any other structures.Architectural works, in the material form of buildings, are often perceived as cultural symbols and as works of art.

List of Faculty Members of Architecture are:

SNNamePostEmail Address
1Mr. Kuber Shresthaसह-प्राध्यापकShow
2Mr. Shashi Kumar Mandalउप-प्राध्यापकShow
3Mr. Pradeep Pokharelउप-प्राध्यापकShow
4Mr. Sanjay Maharjanशिक्षण सहायकShow
5Mr. Durga Raj Avengशिक्षण सहायकShow
6Mr. Deependra Subbaशिक्षण सहायकShow
7Mr. Milan Bhattaraiशिक्षण सहायकShow
8Mr. Nawaraj Baralउप-प्रशिक्षकShow
9Mr. Mimang Hang Kiratउप-प्रशिक्षकShow
10Mr. Suman Limbuउप-प्रशिक्षकShow

Goto Home Page of Department of Architecture